Quantcast

Wholesale Representatives

The new Bioray Kids® product line is available direct from Bioray or through distribution (Health Food Distributors, Lotus Light, Nature's Best/KeHE, Palko, Select Nutrition, Super Natural Distributors, and Threshold Enterprises). For additional information, please contact your area representative. For international inquiries, please call +1.949.305.7454 or e-mail wholesale@bioray.com.

 

BREAKOUT SALES & MARKETING

Arizona
Colorado
Nevada
New Mexico
Utah

Noah Cutts
Arizona
noah@breakoutsalesandmarketing.com

.

Doreen Benoit
Colorado
doreen@breakoutsalesandmarketing.com

.

Arianna Olson
Nevada (Las Vegas)
ariaphrodite@aol.com

.

Tina Orr
Utah
orrtina@me.com

.


ECO ALCHEMISTS

Alabama
Georgia
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Carly Chambers
Regional Manager
chambers.carly@gmail.com

.

Pamela Jeter
Regional Manager
pjeter1@gmail.com

.


P3 CONNECTIONS

Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington

Mary Little
Regional Manager
mary@p3connections.com

.

Erica Blair
Regional Manager
erica@p3connections.com

.


JACKSON & ASSOCIATES

Louisiana
Oklahoma
Texas

Paulette Jackson
jacksonblueskies@yahoo.com

 

PRECISION SALES & MARKETING

Connecticut
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Virginia
Washington D.C.

JP DeMartino
Tri-State
jpdemartino.psm@gmail.com

.

Heather Skrekas
North Atlantic Region
heskrekas.psm@gmail.com

.

Greg Tinghitella
Tri-State and North Atlantic Region
precisionsales.gregt@gmail.com

Ann Poretsky
New Jersey and Upstate New York
annl.psm@gmail.com

.

Vincent Sinacori
Tri-State and Pennsylvania
vsinacori.psm@gmail.com

.

Jessica Tinghitella
New York
jtinghitella.psm@gmail.com


SAFRON SALES & MARKETING

California (Southern)

Danny Safron
Southern California
ds@safronsales.com

Kathleen Safron
Southern California
kathleen@safronsales.com

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

×
×